Die Leitungen

Bastian Pallmeier

Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0212 – 647101
Mail b.pallmeier@eaz-ohligs.de

Arnd Picard

Ressortleitung Pflege /Kurzzeitpflege

Tel. 0212 – 647230
Mail a.picard@eaz-ohligs.de

Tatiana Kramer

Jaqueline Schäfer

Pflegedienstleitung

Tel. 0212 – 647513
Mail j.schaefer@eaz-ohligs.de

Gabriele Holz

Gabriele Holz

Leitung sozialer Dienst

Tel. 0212 – 647292
Mail g.holz@eaz-ohligs.de

Katja Eifert

Katja Eifert

Ressortleitung Hauswirtschaft

Tel. 0212 – 647291
Mail k.eifert@eaz-ohligs.de

Katja Eifert

Anastasia Gajnz

Ressortleitung ambulante Pflege

Tel. 0212 – 647511
Mail a.gajnz@eaz-ohligs.de

Gabriele Holz

Julia Bielak

Ressortleitung Verwaltung

Tel. 0212 – 647103
Mail j.bielak@eaz-ohligs.de

Schließen